• Print Page Content

Classrooms

Each class has its own timetable. Often syndicates are timetabled for specific subjects at the same time. By contacting the classroom teacher you will be informed of the timetable. This may help you decide if and when you are able to offer assistance.

However, by nature, schools need to be fairly flexible to take advantage of situations which arise. This means that although we like to maintain a regular structure it is not always possible and you may be disappointed if you turn up to watch your child swimming only to find classes have swapped times or the programme has had to be changed. To stop this situation occurring you should contact the teacher if you wish to visit.
 
Kristen Sanderson
Room Teacher Contact Level
1 Pam Crooks pamelac@glenbervie.school.nz New Entrants
2 Jacque Hayman  jacqueh@glenbervie.school.nz Junior Syndicate
3
Lianne Shirley
Middle Syndicate  ☆ Visit this classroom's blog! 
4 Oliver Tattersfield olivert@glenbervie.school.nz Middle Syndicate  ☆ Visit this classroom's blog! 
5      
6 Lee-Anne Lammers leeannel@glenbervie.school.nz Junior Syndicate  ☆ Visit this classroom's blog! 
7 Terri Erwin teresae@glenbervie.school.nz Junior Syndicate
8 Brice Hoare briceh@glenbervie.school.nz Senior Syndicate
9 Lisa Ferris
lisaf@glenbervie.school.nz
Senior Syndicate  ☆ Visit this classroom's blog! 
10 Kim Cairns kimc@glenbervie.school.nz
Senior Syndicate
11 Kristen Sanderson kristens@glenbervie.school.nz Senior Syndicate (Yr 4/5)
12 Donna Clarke
donnac@glenbervie.school.nz
Middle Syndicate ☆ Visit this classroom's blog!