• Print Page Content

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected by the parents every three years and is responsible for overseeing the school finances, resources and organisation. At present it consists of five elected members, a staff representative and the principal. A list of the names of the Board members and phone numbers is available at the office. 
  • John Bent: Chairperson
  • Lee Crene: Finance
  • William Kaipo: Member
  • Cameron Thompson: Member
  • Shane Austin: Member
  • Braden Eades: Principal
  • Brice Hoare: Staff Rep
Financial Reports
Audited Report 2018
Audited Report 2017
Audit Report to end 2019